From Electrek: Tesla to make product announcement at 5pm PT (8pm ET – 12am UTC) followed by Q&A

  • If you haven't taken delivery yet or plan on ordering you can still get the 6 months of FREE Supercharging only until December 31st all Model 3s now qualify! Call or email your Tesla delivery advisor and give them our code

RSSFeed

M3OC RSS Bot
Joined
Sep 28, 2016
Messages
2,665
#1
Tesla to make product announcement at 5pm PT (8pm ET – 12am UTC) followed by Q&A



Tesla is still holding onto most details of its mysterious product announcement today, but CEO Elon Musk just confirmed that the news will go live at 5pm PT (8pm ET – 12am UTC) followed by a media Q&A.


Tesla announcement goes live at 5pm California time. 30 minutes of media Q&A to follow.

— Elon Musk (@elonmusk) October 19, 2016


We expect that the announcement will take the form of a blog post with media content. more…

Filed under: Uncategorized


Continue reading...
 

Daliman

Top-Contributor
M3OC Supporting Member
Joined
Apr 19, 2016
Messages
442
Location
Mississauga
Tesla Owner
No
Country
Country
#2
Free model 3 for all of us celebrating our 25th anniversary today? Going to stick with AP 2.0 and hope something slips in the q&a about model 3.
 

Daliman

Top-Contributor
M3OC Supporting Member
Joined
Apr 19, 2016
Messages
442
Location
Mississauga
Tesla Owner
No
Country
Country
#3
Free model 3 for all of us celebrating our 25th anniversary today? Going to stick with AP 2.0 and hope something slips in the q&a about model 3.